Paper Streamers and Balloons.

In my family, every birthday is celebrated by a dinner of sorts, including my mom making the celebrated person’s favorite dishes, and decorating the dining room with paper streamers and balloons.

Since I’ll be back in Orlando next weekend on my real birthday, I celebrated with my family tonight. ♥

Yes, that macaroni tastes as good as it looks.

And yes, we cleaned our plates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My mother always goes above and beyond with presents, but this year was by far her greatest. Aka: my new Michael Kors watch:

It’s so gorgeous. And to top it all off, more Daisy from my sweet grandparents.

 It was such a wonderful evening, and I feel so blessed to have the amazing family that I have. Thank you to everyone who made my night so special. I love you all more than you could ever know.

2 thoughts on “Paper Streamers and Balloons.

  1. I enjoyed every minute of doting on my sweet 20 year old……….I love you my amazing girl!!! Your blog is incredible.

Leave a Reply

