Not a Teen Anymore..

Today is my real birthday, and I can hardly believe I am 20 years old! I am so happy with my life, where I’m at, the people in it: two of my best friends have planned the whole day/night out for me, and knowing them, it’s going to be a good time. I also know my birthday falls on the annual remembrance of 9/11, and as I will be celebrating another year in my life, I will also be remembering all the lives lost on that day, and praying that the families and friends of those loved ones will find peace at heart.

xoxo.

<3

Leave a Reply

