Cheddar and Scallion Biscuits.

Along with relaxing with my family and spending time with friends, I also used Thanksgiving break as an opportunity to try out a couple different recipes I’d been eyeing for a while. Number one on my list? Cheddar and scallion biscuits. I’ve, unfortunately, always been a carb girl. Breads, pastas, bagels: my weaknesses. Biscuits? By far my biggest of them. For these biscuits, I used this recipe, and my only suggestion would be cutting the amount of scallions in half and adding 1/4 cup more cheese instead, and 2 teaspoons of salt instead of 1 teaspoon.

Leave a Reply

