European Villages.

For being a smaller city, I feel like Palm Coast offers so many fun little perks around town, one of those being the European Village. I remember watching it being built a couple years ago right across from our condo, annoyed that something so massive and seemingly out-of-place was replacing all the beautiful trees that once belonged there. But, after “Mezzaluna at the European Villages” enticed me with some of the best pizza I’ve ever had, and “Cafe Gelato at the European Villages” scooped up some Tiramisu gelato for me, I decided to forgive the place, as well as offer them my attendance at least twice a week while we’re staying here.

Leave a Reply

