Weekend in Review.

After a week in Palm Coast, (that flew by far too fast, might I add,) I went home to Jacksonville for a couple of days. My favorite parts of the weekend: purchasing a new MK watch, (obsessed with the vintage-y links,) Sunday morning coffee, coming across love letters of my mothers in the form of postcards from before she met my father, wall-art at Angies Subs before spending the day with two girlfriends on the beach, and organizing my favorite clippings from magazines’s March issues.

One thought on “Weekend in Review.

Leave a Reply

