Windsor Smith.

I came across Windsor Smith a couple months ago when they popped in one of my daily One Kings Lane emails, (psst: sign up to be on their member waiting list. It’s so worth it, and you’ll get access to some high-quality, top designer products marked down way below their usual selling prices.) The designer’s knack for the luxurious is not only lust-worthy, but also must-worthy. Can you even believe that blue and white striped trunk? Or those cerulean vases? Gorgeous.

P.S.: I started my internship yesterday. My first day butterflies quickly turned into full-on excitement as I learned more about the magazine and my role as an “editorial assistant,” (yes, I have a title. Fancy.) I’m sincerely excited about my time with them this summer, and hope to contribute as much to them as I know I will gain from them.

Leave a Reply

