Happy Cinco de Mayo.

In honor of today being May 5th, I found Amber‘s home to be the perfect inspiration for a Mexican-themed, Cinco de Mayo party! I first spotted it over at 6th Street Design this weekend. With that skeleton chart pinned to an inspiration board of reds, yellows and blues, or those ikat, color-infused rugs, I could see myself happily sitting down at her wooden dining table with a large margarita and some chips and salsa. What I’ll realistically be doing today: working, and then making the two hour drive home to Jacksonville. I’m praying I get there in time to at least grab some take out from La Nop. 

Leave a Reply

