Chelsea’s Graduation.

Friday night I watched my baby sister graduate from high school, an experience I found to be a little sad, but overwhelmingly joyful.  High school isn’t always easy, but Chelsea finished with grace… I’m not sure I know of anyone more beautiful. Prior to the ceremony, I walked her backstage to meet with the rest of her graduating class, as she asked me to help her put on her cap and gown. Those last few moments will remain with me forever. After she received her diploma, we continued celebrating throughout the weekend with a night out in Jax Beach and a graduation party the following day. There is not a prouder sister on the face of this earth. I love you Chelsea Lauren Johnson.   

One thought on “Chelsea’s Graduation.

Leave a Reply

