Lazy Daze.

I was in Jacksonville again this past weekend, and though the near constant rain made my time at home rather lazy, I was happy for an excuse to lay around in my pjs and eat salt water taffy all day. My aunt was also in town, so before heading to dinner on Saturday night, I swiped on some lipstick and threw my hair in a bun. I was anxious to try out some new sandals my mom had sweetly bought for me, and found the pop of green refreshing to an otherwise neutral outfit.


 (Blouse: Thrifted; F21 Shorts; LOFT sandals; H&M tote; MK watch;. Bracelets: Brighton, Juicy; Urban Outfitters necklace;. Essie Turquoise & Caicos nailpolish; Revlon “Love That Red” lipstick.)

One thought on “Lazy Daze.

Leave a Reply

