Lookalike: Seeing Green.

(1.2.3.4.5.)

With summer comes the first ripe watermelon of the year, the beginning signs of 100+ degree days in Florida, and the time of year when the grass is greenest.  Feeling inspired by my new kelly-green sandals from Monday, I put together a spread of greens that seem to be catching on in the fashion world as well. I’ve been stealing my sister’s bright Zara skirt every chance I can, (featured here,) pairing it with airy, white tees and nude wedges. I would kill to own that Mulberry bag!

*polaroids 1 & 3: stockholm street style,  polaroid 2: cupcakesandcashmere.

Leave a Reply

