For Chelsea.

Tonight I’ll be heading back to Ft. Myers & Sanibel to officially move Chelsea into college. She’s going to do bring so much to that school, she’s going to do so well, and everyone is going to love that bubbly brunette with a heart of gold almost as much as I do… almost. I made her a little book filled with inspiration quotes to keep with her in her dorm, to look to in times of need, or whenever she wants to be reminded of how much her sister loves her. I’m praying for strength for my parents this weekend as they move their last child out of the house, and strength for my sister as she ventures into this new chapter in life.

Leave a Reply

