Mom’s Surprise Party.

On Saturday night, months work of scheming finally came together for the surprise birthday party me, my sister and my grandma threw for my mother. My mom and I have always been close; the fact that our birthdays are only one day apart seems only natural, as if it were made that way to be perfectly paralleled with our relationship. We threw the party a week early in attempt to put her off guard as much as possible, and spent the night enjoying my grandmother’s cooking, Billy Joel and Elton John hits and celebrating the woman who is more loved than she could ever possibly know. Thank you to all who came and made this such a beautiful evening for my mother.

Happy Birthday Mom. We love you.♥

2 thoughts on “Mom’s Surprise Party.

Leave a Reply

