Ryan & Bekuh.

The weekend before last my family flew up to Virginia for my cousin Ryan’s wedding. He and his beautiful Bekuh, (who runs a wonderful little blog called Secondhand Sundays,) were married in a valley under a hand-built archway adorned with wild flowers. The bride made her way down to aisle to Bob Dylan’s “She Belongs to Me,” and I found myself using the adorable hankie I was given prior to the ceremony more than once throughout the evening.

It was such a beautiful night. I find the moments when I see the people I love happy, I’m also happy. Ryan & Bekuh, all my love.

Leave a Reply

