Baked Doughnuts.

During our freshmen year of college, a girlfriend and I made a late-night stop at a Krispy Kreme with two of our guy friends in the backseat. The remaining car ride home, the smell of doughnuts and a near-empty box 30 minutes later is a memory I favorite. It’s been almost two years since I thought about that night, and seeing as one of those boys in the back is now a constant in my passengers seat, I thought I’d attempt to recreate the sweets for him.

Recipes
Red Velvet Doughnuts with Cream Cheese Frosting: here.
Blueberry Cake Doughnuts with Maple Glaze: here.
Classic Doughnuts with Glaze: here.
Powdered Doughnuts: here.

Leave a Reply

