Jose Cabrera & The Vue.

Wednesday morning we woke up early to shoot a spread for OH&L Mag in downtown Orlando. It was my last with the magazine, (I accepted an internship here for spring!) and I was thrilled when I found out we were shooting at The Vue.  The Hope & Help Center of Central Florida had recently held a designer showcase in the highrise’s penthouses, and I couldn’t help but snap a couple (tons) of pictures of the beautiful suite we shot in. Jose J Cabrera’s work, along with the other designers that participated, was spectacular; I was amazed at how they used the space to create such an open feel and look. My favorite: those glass skull candle holders. Obsessed.

Leave a Reply

