A Little Update.

The week was a hard one for me, despite getting some very exciting news (thank you for all of the love and support on Facebook! It meant the world to me.) My boyfriend and I also celebrated our 1 year anniversary on Wednesday, and we’re spending the weekend out at a resort where we have a meeting with a very infamous mouse and his crew. I’m looking forward to a few days away with him, and a few days without the stress of school and work. But for now, for today, I’m going to celebrate the coming summer and all the possibilities that lie ahead. NYC bound. ♥

One thought on “A Little Update.

Leave a Reply

