First Day.

For my first day at the boutique, I threw on this 5/48 dress I picked up at Saks and my favorite JVincent ballet flats. Today also marks the 2 month mark before I start my internship in the fashion department this summer at Marie Claire! Time is flying by, and I have yet to find an apartment in the city. If you know anyone who’s subleasing or looking for a roommate, any and all suggestions are appreciated! Xo

(Dress: Saks, Ballet Flats: JVincent, Necklace: Banana Republic, Ring: BCBG, Watch: Michael Kors, Gold Cuff: Giles & Brother, Leather Cuff: H&M, Leather Bangle: Banana Republic, Rings: Vintage, Catbird, Nail Polish: Essie “Ole Caliente”)

Leave a Reply

