Mint Condition.

I picked up a few new outfits last week to wear around the city this summer, this mint number being one my favorite of them. Though I wasn’t sure about the dress at first glance, I had a little persuasion from someone to try it on, and was sold as soon as I stepped out of the dressing room. The full skirt and fitted top make for a perfectly adorable pair, (it almost reminds me of this twirl-worthy dress,) and I can’t wait to wear it around the city with ballet flats for day and wedges for night.

(Dress: H&M, Belt: JCrew, Quilted Bag: Michael Kors, Aviators: Ray Bans, Watch: Michael Kors, Rings: BCBG, Catbird, Vintage, Nail Polish: Essie “Funky Lime Light”)

Leave a Reply

