Chelsea.

Already missing the bubbly brunette I had keeping me company the past few days. I’ve never met anyone that can make me so mad and so happy within a span of 10 minutes, someone who shines with so much beauty yet is completely unaware of how capable she is of breaking hearts and taking breaths away. There is no one I enjoy splitting pancakes with more, no one whose opinion I value more when it comes to picking out outfits, and no one whose company I enjoy more when seeing a show. Thanks for the visit sis! ♥

2 thoughts on “Chelsea.

  1. That was beautiful! Sisters are such treasures in our lives. And you ladies are just as lovely as your mom and grandmother.

  2. lol…that can be said for all sisters. Reminds me of me and my best friend, Caroline.
    The pics of you two are beatiful.

Leave a Reply

