Military.

Inspired by a certain jacket I’m dying to have in my wardrobe in the next few weeks, I threw together this outfit before heading to church on Sunday night. Though I originally paired it with my black Rebecca Minkoff, I loved the clash of brown my London Fog bag brought to the outfit. The shoes were an easy $50 at H&M over the summer when an event left me without the right footwear, but I’ve since reached for them numerous times.


(Button-Up: Express, Leather Skirt: F21, Belt: Jcrew, Shoes: H&M, Bag: London Fog, Watch: Michael Kors, Cuff: Giles & Brother, Lips: Revlon “Siren”)

Leave a Reply

