Lonny Fall 2012.

As usual, my new living situation, once an exciting opportunity to renovate and redecorate, has been stalled by the grind of my work and school week. There are times when I’ll splurge on fresh flowers for my vases, or take the time to get a few pictures developed, but other than that not much has changed. But as I’m finishing my portfolio and finalizing odds and ends, I’m feeling inspired to once again attempt at some interior re-design. Here are some pics from the latest issue of Lonny I’m dreaming about for my own space.

One thought on “Lonny Fall 2012.

Leave a Reply

