A Perfect Saturday Morning.

As much as I run around during the week, the feeling of being trapped-in happens from time to time. Trapped in routine, trapped in the everyday, I didn’t even realize how much I needed to spend some time outside until Chris and I were strolling down Park Avenue in Winter Park on Saturday morning. We grabbed burgers and fries from the Shake Shack of Orlando, BurgerFi, and even had a Carrot Top spotting at the farmer’s market (random, I know.) We decided to make the morning a monthly, if not weekly, reoccurrence.

Leave a Reply

