London.

DSC_0039

I met London my junior year of high school. I was quieter than a mouse in high school, and yet somehow I became best friends with one of the most friendly, well-known girls in my grade. There are several reasons why I love her.. her optimism, her sense of humor, her general love and concern for everyone around her… and, as I’ve recently discovered, her talent. After spending 3 hours in her chair Friday night, I watched my hair change from the muddy blonde it’s been for months now, to a gorgeous ombre, with London poking and prodding Β ever so carefully until it was perfect. Aveda is truly lucky to have her for her talent alone, and I am lucky to have her for so so many reasons more.Β β™₯

Leave a Reply

