Lately.

DSC_0015

Weekends are almost as much of a blur lately as the weeks are, making it nearly impossible for me to believe that it’s mid-March. This weekend I celebrated 10 Years of Teen Vogue with some of the other interns from work with some wine, Greek food and a fun DIY, (thank you Jenna!) I also caught up on some homework, and spent the mornings relishing in the fact that I had time not only make eggs, but to drink two cups of coffee versus my usual one. I’m signing up for my last semester of college this week… As fast as this year’s gone by so far, something tells me I’m going to be graduated and living back in the city permanently before I know it.

Leave a Reply

