Thank You.

DSC_0003

I found out some very exciting news this past Wednesday, and if my heart wasn’t already going to burst from happiness, everyone’s warm wishes have made me that much more emotional. I have always loved Teen Vogue, what they stand for and do for teen girls, the excellence every issue displays… it was a dream interning for them this past spring, going back to a full time job with them is surreal.

I should add, more specifically, the gratitude I have for the amazing staff at Teen Vogue for giving me this opportunity. I wish I could put into words the talent I witnessed daily while working for them, and how many mentors I gained.  I cannot wait to jump back in, to continue working alongside these amazing, amazing people.

So thank you. Thank you for all of your support and encouragement along the way. It has meant the world to me. ♥

One thought on “Thank You.

Leave a Reply

