LA Loving.

IMG_0220

I’m in LA this week for our Back-to-School Saturday event. I left the city early Wednesday morning and have been living in the land of 75 degree weather and skyscraper-tall palm trees ever since. LA is really competing with my love for NY, especially since the atmosphere and weather remind me so much of Florida. I’m once again combining a beautiful city with my dream job… How did I get so lucky?

If you are in LA this weekend we are hosting a fashion show and concert TONIGHT at The Grove starting at 4pm with our amazing Editor-in-Chief, Amy Astley, Disney’s Shake It Up, Bella Thorne, and “Wings” artists Little Mix! Tomorrow we have a whole other day of activations back at The Grove from 1-5pm – giveaways, fashion presentations, DIYS… hope to see you there!

IMG_0217

IMG_0206

IMG_0215

IMG_0223

IMG_0231

One thought on “LA Loving.

Leave a Reply

