Oreo Truffles.

After finding this recipe a year ago and passing them out with the goodie bags I always make, it was quickly decided they would become an added staple to my annual Christmas baking. The best part? They only require 3 ingredients: oreos, cream cheese and white chocolate. Following this recipe, the batch will make about 25 truffles. I use white chocolate instead of regular, and I crush peppermint sticks and sprinkle them on top for an added touch. The same can be done with any leftover crushed oreos, sprinkles or even truffle salt.

3 thoughts on “Oreo Truffles.

  1. Just out of curiosity, what’s your experience in the industry like? I searched around the site and couldn’t find a bio or anything. Either way, thanks for the info!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.